Welcome to My Blog!

My name is Abby and I have been called to serve in the Perú Trujillo Mission!  I report to the Perú MTC on Tuesday, June 16, 2015 (exactly one month from today!).  This blog will document all my wild adventures along the beautiful northwestern coast of Perú.  Now that my blog is up and running, I plan on skipping back to a few months ago and start where this adventure all began: when I submitted my mission papers.  From there I will catch up to the present and continue telling my story as it happens.  🙂  Stay tuned on all my adventures in Perú!

Leave a Reply

